Closure Feature
Overview
The Closure Feature allows users to close a reporting period within the Work Area Performance Report (Work Area PR).
Once a reporting month is closed, the system locks the reporting period to help preserve operational records and prevent further updates or modifications.
The Closure Feature is managed through the Comments window within the Work Area PR.
Note: The Closure Feature is only available within the Work Area Performance Report.
How to Close A Record
Open the Work Area Performance Report
Select the required block

Toggle on the "Close this Operation" to close the block

The operation will be in grey color with a small number, indicating that they're closed.

How to Close The Entire Day
Open the Work Area Performance Report
Select the required date

Toggle on the "Close this Day" to close the entire day's operations

The entire operation of the day will be in grey with a small number, indicating that they're closed.

How to Close The Entire Month
Open the Work Area Performance Report
Click the Comments Icon located in the report header

Toggle on the "Close this Month" to close the entire month's operations

The entire operation of the month will be in grey with a small number, indicating that they're closed.

Last updated
Was this helpful?
